Auction house #1

Москва, Хамовнический вал, д.10
I would like to get notifications from Auction house #1 about new auctions
I approve

With more than 20 years of experience working with antiques, we have created a team of professionals and six departments specializing in fine arts (painting, drawing, engraving, poster, photography), decorative and applied art (porcelain, glass, bronze ware , silver, an ornamental stone), second-hand books (old books, periodicals, autographs, manuscripts), jewelry, icons and furniture.
Contact auction house
Phone
 
Email
Website
8-800-302-63-32
8 (800) 302-63-32

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Auction house #1?  Configure alerts

Future auctions

Auction house #1 - Auction 27

Friday, 26.10.18, 15:00

Auction house #1 - Auction 28

Saturday, 17.11.18, 15:00

Auction house #1 - Auction 29

Friday, 23.11.18, 15:00

Ended auctions

Auction house #1 - Auction 26

Wednesday, 17.10.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 25

Wednesday, 26.9.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 24

Thursday, 20.9.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 23

Wednesday, 27.6.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 22

Thursday, 31.5.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 21

Thursday, 17.5.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 20

Friday, 27.4.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 19

Saturday, 21.4.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 18

Saturday, 31.3.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 17

Saturday, 3.3.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 16

Saturday, 17.2.18

Auction house #1 - Auction 15

Saturday, 20.1.18


Auction house #1 - Auction 14

Friday, 15.12.17
Christmas: painting, graphic, applied art


Auction house #1 - Auction 13

Saturday, 2.12.17


Auction house #1 - Auction 12

Saturday, 25.11.17


Auction house #1 - Auction 11

Saturday, 18.11.17


Auction house #1 - Auction 10

Thursday, 9.11.17


Auction house #1 - Auction 9

Saturday, 28.10.17


Auction house #1 - Auction 8

Saturday, 14.10.17


Auction house #1

Saturday, 30.9.17


Auction house #1

Saturday, 23.9.17


Auction house #1

Saturday, 16.9.17