Auction house of Yegorovs

Moscow, st. Prechistenka 40/2, building 2
I would like to get notifications from Auction house of Yegorovs about new auctions
I approve

OOO "Auction House of Egorovs" is the official and public operator of the antiques and art market.

The auction house offers unique art objects, old and rare books.

Experienced consultants will talk about each lot and help pick up a gift or replenish the collection with another exhibit.

We take care of customers and protect their peace, ensuring the confidentiality and security of ongoing transactions.

We accept payment in cash, bank transfers and payment cards.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Auction house of Yegorovs?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 19

Tuesday, 18.9.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 18

Monday, 17.9.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 17

Tuesday, 31.7.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 16

Wednesday, 27.6.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 15

Tuesday, 26.6.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 14

Part 2
Wednesday, 6.6.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 14

Part 1
Wednesday, 6.6.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 13

Wednesday, 18.4.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 12

Tuesday, 17.4.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 11

Monday, 5.3.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 10

Wednesday, 21.2.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 9

Tuesday, 20.2.18

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 8

Sunday, 17.12.17


Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 7

Sunday, 17.12.17


Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 6

Wednesday, 25.10.17


Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 5

Tuesday, 24.10.17


Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 4

Wednesday, 13.9.17
Books and Printed Rarities


Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 3

Tuesday, 12.9.17
Painting and graphics


Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 2

Wednesday, 21.6.17


Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 1

Tuesday, 20.6.17