Imperia

I would like to get notifications from Imperia about new auctions
I approve

Auction House Imperia was founded at September 2008, managed by Alex G. Kudy. The auction house expertise in old books and coins.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Imperia?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ended auctions

Imperia - Auction 36

Thursday, 19.7.18

Imperia - Auction 52

Wednesday, 18.7.18

Imperia - Auction 58

Saturday, 23.6.18

Imperia - Auction 51

Saturday, 2.6.18

Imperia - Auction 57

Saturday, 28.4.18

Imperia - Auction 50

Saturday, 28.4.18

Imperia - Auction 35

Part 2
Friday, 23.3.18

Imperia - Auction 35

Part 1
Wednesday, 21.3.18

Imperia - Auction 56

Friday, 23.2.18

Imperia - Auction 49

Friday, 23.2.18

Imperia - Auction 55

Saturday, 2.12.17


Imperia - Auction 48

Saturday, 2.12.17


Imperia - Auction 34

Friday, 10.11.17


Imperia - Auction 54

Saturday, 30.9.17
Antique books, autographs, posters


Imperia - Auction 47

Saturday, 30.9.17


Imperia - Auction 33

Friday, 15.9.17


Imperia - Auction 53

Saturday, 24.6.17


Imperia - Auction 46

Saturday, 3.6.17


Imperia - Auction 52

Saturday, 15.4.17
Rare books auction


Imperia - Auction 45

Saturday, 15.4.17
Orders, medals, coins and booms of Imperial Russia.


Imperia - Auction 51

Thursday, 23.2.17
Winter Rare Book Auction 51


Imperia - Auction 44

Thursday, 23.2.17
Winter Numismatic Auction 44


Imperia - Auction 32

Tuesday, 27.12.16
On-Line club auction

Imperia - Auction 50

Saturday, 3.12.16
Autumn secondhand auction №50

Imperia - Auction 43

Saturday, 3.12.16
Orders, medals, coins and bonds of Imperial Russia

Imperia - Auction 49

Saturday, 29.10.16
Осенний букинистический аукцион

Imperia - Auction 42

Saturday, 1.10.16
Orders, medals, coins and bonds of Imperial Russia

Imperia - Auction 48

Saturday, 17.9.16
Used books

Imperia - Auction 31

Wednesday, 13.7.16
Klubnyak online auction №31

Imperia - Auction 30

Tuesday, 28.6.16
Online auction by Bonham and Securities

Imperia - Auction 47

Saturday, 4.6.16
Antiquarian books. Autographs. Posters and postcards

Imperia - Auction 41

Saturday, 4.6.16
Orders, medals and coins of Imperial Russia

Imperia - Auction 46

Saturday, 16.4.16
Autographs and first editions of the Silver Age from the private collection of IB Zhvanetskogo Part 2

Imperia - Auction 40

Saturday, 16.4.16
Orders, medals, coins, vouchers and cards

Imperia - Auction 45

Saturday, 27.2.16
First Rare Book Auction

Imperia - Auction 44

Saturday, 13.2.16
Antiquarian books, autographs, posters and postcards

Imperia - Auction 39

Saturday, 13.2.16
Medals, coins, vouchers and cards

Imperia - Auction 43

Saturday, 21.11.15
Antiquarian books, autographs, photos

Imperia - Auction 38

Saturday, 21.11.15
Orders, medals, coins, coupons and cards

Imperia

Thursday, 12.11.15
"Coins, securities and bonds" - Intramural Online Auction

Imperia - Auction 37

Saturday, 26.9.15
Medals, coins, medals, certificates and cards

Imperia - Auction 42

Saturday, 12.9.15
Antiquarian collector auction

Imperia - Auction 28

Wednesday, 2.9.15
Club intramural online auction

Imperia - Auction 36

Friday, 12.6.15

Imperia - Auction 41

Saturday, 6.6.15

Imperia - Auction 39

Saturday, 21.2.15

Imperia - Auction 34

Saturday, 21.2.15

Imperia - Auction 38

Saturday, 13.12.14

Imperia - Auction 33

Saturday, 6.12.14

Imperia - Auction 37

Saturday, 1.11.14

Imperia - Auction 36

Saturday, 27.9.14

Imperia - Auction 32

Saturday, 27.9.14

Imperia - Auction 22

Tuesday, 16.9.14