Collection

I would like to get notifications from Collection about new auctions
I approve

Petersburg Collection House "Collection" holds a series of auctions "KnigRazval" with a starting price (but not value) of all lots - 1000 rubles.

Among the interesting publications you can find quite rare. Participate, and the final price, perhaps, you will be pleasantly surprised!


Each subject is photographed so that you can evaluate its condition in advance. In addition, all existing defects are described in detail.

The

All lots are in St. Petersburg. We deliver all over Russia (by the Post of Russia, the transport company - to the door / to the point of issue).


Several payment methods:

- payment of the bill (transfer to the requisites of the auction house);

- transfer to the Savings Bank card,

- transfer to the Tinkoff bank,

- electronic money - Yandeks.Koshelok,

- payment in cash / by credit card at self-delivery.


General Director of OOO "Collection" Vitaly Yakovlev.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
8 (812) 678-0000

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Collection?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Collection - Auction 24

Part 2
Friday, 14.9.18

Collection - Auction 24

Part 1
Friday, 14.9.18

Collection - Auction 23

Part 2
Monday, 27.8.18

Collection - Auction 23

Part 1
Monday, 27.8.18

Collection - Auction 22

Friday, 17.8.18

Collection - Auction 21

Part 2
Monday, 30.7.18

Collection - Auction 21

Part 1
Monday, 30.7.18

Collection - Auction 20

Friday, 27.7.18

Collection - Auction 19

Part 2
Monday, 16.7.18

Collection - Auction 19

Part 1
Monday, 16.7.18

Collection - Auction 18

Part 2
Tuesday, 26.6.18

Collection - Auction 18

Part 1
Tuesday, 26.6.18

Collection - Auction 17

Part 2
Wednesday, 6.6.18

Collection - Auction 17

Part 1
Wednesday, 6.6.18

Collection - Auction 16

Part 2
Monday, 14.5.18

Collection - Auction 16

Part 1
Monday, 14.5.18

Collection - Auction 15

Part 2
Friday, 4.5.18

Collection - Auction 15

Part 1
Friday, 4.5.18

Collection - Auction 14

Part 2
Tuesday, 10.4.18

Collection - Auction 14

Part 1
Tuesday, 10.4.18

Collection - Auction 13

Part 2
Monday, 2.4.18

Collection - Auction 13

Part 1
Monday, 2.4.18

Collection - Auction 12

Part 2
Friday, 16.3.18

Collection - Auction 12

Part 1
Friday, 16.3.18

Collection - Auction 11

Part 2
Tuesday, 20.2.18

Collection - Auction 11

Part 1
Tuesday, 20.2.18

Collection - Auction 10

Part 2
Thursday, 18.1.18


Collection - Auction 10

Part 1
Thursday, 18.1.18


Collection - Auction 9

Saturday, 23.12.17


Collection - Auction 8

Wednesday, 20.12.17


Collection - Auction 7

Tuesday, 5.12.17


Collection - Auction 6

Monday, 4.12.17


Collection - Auction 5

Wednesday, 1.11.17


Collection - Auction 4

Part 2
Tuesday, 19.9.17


Collection - Auction 4

Part 1
Tuesday, 19.9.17


Collection - Auction 3

Part 2
Tuesday, 4.7.17


Collection - Auction 3

Part 1
Tuesday, 4.7.17


Collection - Auction 2

Wednesday, 31.5.17


Collection - Auction 1

Friday, 28.4.17