12th chair

127006, Москва, ул. Петровка 30/7
I would like to get notifications from 12th chair about new auctions
I approve

AUCTION HOUSE "12th chair" was founded in 2016 by a group of professionals who have successfully worked on the antiques market for over ten years.

We can guarantee:

- Committent competent and sensitive approach in the description of items. You will not be disappointed in our professionalism.

- Buyers the reliability and relevance of the information on sold items.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for 12th chair?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ended auctions

12th chair - Auction 12

Wednesday, 19.9.18

12th chair

Part 3
Tuesday, 17.7.18

12th chair

Part 2
Tuesday, 17.7.18

12th chair

Part 1
Tuesday, 17.7.18

12th chair - Auction 11

Part 2
Monday, 18.6.18

12th chair - Auction 11

Part 1
Monday, 18.6.18

12th chair - Auction 10

Part 2
Wednesday, 25.4.18

12th chair - Auction 10

Part 1
Wednesday, 25.4.18

12th chair

Part 3
Tuesday, 6.3.18

12th chair

Part 2
Tuesday, 6.3.18

12th chair

Part 1
Tuesday, 6.3.18

12th chair - Auction 9

Part 2
Thursday, 1.3.18

12th chair - Auction 9

Part 1
Thursday, 1.3.18

12th chair - Auction 8

Part 3
Friday, 15.12.17


12th chair - Auction 8

Part 2
Friday, 15.12.17


12th chair - Auction 8

Part 1
Friday, 15.12.17
Fourth auction

12th chair

Part 2
Friday, 20.10.17


12th chair

Part 1
Friday, 20.10.17


12th chair

Friday, 8.9.17


12th chair - Auction 6

Part 2
Wednesday, 21.6.17


12th chair - Auction 6

Part 1
Wednesday, 21.6.17


12th chair

Friday, 14.4.17


12th chair - Auction 5

Friday, 3.2.17
The first joint auction Auction House 12th chair of the National Union and bibliophile

12th chair - Auction 4

Tuesday, 20.12.16
Fourth auction

12th chair - Auction 3

Friday, 28.10.16
Antiquarian books, autographs & photographs

12th chair

Wednesday, 28.9.16
Club auction

12th chair - Auction 2

Tuesday, 5.7.16
Antiquarian books, autographs, photographs, graphics,

12th chair - Auction 1

Tuesday, 19.4.16
Antiquarian books, autographs, porcelain