Antique Book Club

I would like to get notifications from Antique Book Club about new auctions
I approve

Auction House "Antique Book Club" was founded in 2015 on the basis of the same club all lovers of Russian and European rare antique books. Supervises the auction house Sergey Ivlev.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Antique Book Club?  Configure alerts

Future auctions

Antique Book Club - Auction 33

Friday, 29.3.19, 19:00

Antique Book Club - Auction 34

Friday, 5.4.19, 19:00

Antique Book Club - Auction 35

Friday, 19.4.19, 19:00

Ended auctions

Antique Book Club - Auction 32

Friday, 1.3.19

Antique Book Club - Auction 31

Friday, 15.2.19

Antique Book Club

Friday, 21.12.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 29

Friday, 16.11.18

Antique Book Club

Friday, 19.10.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 27

Friday, 28.9.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 26

Friday, 13.7.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 25

Friday, 29.6.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 24

Friday, 25.5.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 23

Friday, 27.4.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 22

Friday, 23.3.18

Antique Book Club - Auction 21

Friday, 15.12.17


Antique Book Club

Friday, 24.11.17


Antique Book Club - Auction 19

Friday, 17.11.17


Antique Book Club - Auction 18

Friday, 27.10.17


Antique Book Club - Auction 17

Friday, 20.10.17


Antique Book Club

Friday, 29.9.17


Antique Book Club - Auction 15

Friday, 30.6.17


Antique Book Club - Auction 14

Friday, 19.5.17
Online auction 14


Antique Book Club - Auction 13

Friday, 31.3.17
"Rare and valuable books, photographs, postcards"


Antique Book Club - Auction 12.1

Friday, 3.3.17


Antique Book Club - Auction 12

Tuesday, 21.2.17
"BIBLIOGRAPHY". Rare editions, limited copies of published literature classics, lifetime.
Online

Antique Book Club - Auction 11

Friday, 27.1.17
Session1: Collectible prints, drawings, photographs, postcards
Session2: Rare and valuable books, autographs, manuscripts.

Antique Book Club - Auction 10

Friday, 16.12.16
Online Auction

Antique Book Club - Auction 9

Friday, 25.11.16
Rare and valuable books, autographs, manuscripts

Antique Book Club - Auction 8

Tuesday, 27.9.16
Rare and valuable books, autographs, manuscripts

Antique Book Club - Auction 7

Tuesday, 30.8.16
Rare books, manuscripts, autographs

Antique Book Club - Auction 6

Tuesday, 16.8.16
Rare and valuable books, autographs, manuscripts, photos

Antique Book Club - Auction 5

Friday, 27.5.16
Rare books, autographs, photos

Antique Book Club - Auction 4

Friday, 20.5.16
Rare books, autographs, photos

Antique Book Club - Auction 3

Friday, 25.3.16
Rare and valuable books, autographs, manuscripts

Antique Book Club - Auction 2

Friday, 19.2.16
Auction 2

Antique Book Club - Auction 1

Friday, 27.11.15
Rare and valuable books, autographs, manuscripts