Ben-Ami Endres

16 Galgaley Haplada , Herzlia
I would like to get notifications from Ben-Ami Endres about new auctions
I approve

Ben-Ami Endres Auctions was founded in 1994 by David and Michal Ben-Ami, and was the first to auction items from pre-state Israel (Israeliana) as a subject by itself Since then we have conducted over 200 auctions in various subjects such as: Judaica, Israeliana, Art, Jewelry and Silver, Decorative objects and Collectibles We also take care of estates, offering after we auction the valuables, consultation on how to sell what can be sold from the remaining items and clear the estate 

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Ben-Ami Endres?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 256

Part 2
Thursday, 6.12.18
Stamps, Banknotes and Coins, Israeliana, Archaeology

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 256

Part 1
Wednesday, 5.12.18
Judaica- Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 255

Part 2
Tuesday, 16.10.18
Decorative objects and Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 255

Part 1
Monday, 15.10.18
Banknotes, Coins and Stamps, Israeliana and Judaica

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 2542

Wednesday, 5.9.18
Items from the estate of Shaike Ophir and Israel Shumacher, tel: 050-4500797

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 254

Thursday, 16.8.18
Gold Coins and Jewelry from an Estate, Archaeological Coins and Objects from the estate of Avraham Halbersberg Z"L and others

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 253

Part 2
Tuesday, 24.7.18
Banknotes, Coins and Medals, Decorative objects and Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 253

Part 1
Monday, 23.7.18
Israeliana and Judaica from the collection of Mrs. Ayala Deutsch

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 252

Part 2
Monday, 11.6.18
Decorative Objects and Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 252

Part 1
Sunday, 10.6.18
Stamps, Payment Means, Israeliana and Judaica- Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 2522

Thursday, 24.5.18
Content of a villa, 117 Ben Zvi St., Herzliya

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 251

Part 2
Monday, 9.4.18
Art and Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 251

Part 1
Sunday, 8.4.18
Payment means, Judaica and Israeliana

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 250

Part 2
Thursday, 15.2.18
Payment means, stamps, Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 250

Part 1
Wednesday, 14.2.18
Archaeology, Israeliana and Judaica

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 249

Part 2
Thursday, 21.12.17
Art and Collectibles


Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 249

Part 1
Wednesday, 20.12.17
Archaeology, Israeliana and Judaica


Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 248

Part 2
Monday, 23.10.17
Collectibles and Art


Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 248

Part 1
Sunday, 22.10.17
Archaeology, Judaica and Israeliana


Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 247

Part 2
Thursday, 7.9.17
Collectibles, Wrist watches, Jewelry and more

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 247

Part 1
Wednesday, 6.9.17
Stamps, Coins and Banknotes, E"I and Judaica, Islam, Orient

Ben-Ami Endres

Wednesday, 2.8.17
Special estate auction

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 246

Part 2
Thursday, 6.7.17
Decorative Objects and Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 246

Part 1
Wednesday, 5.7.17
Stamps, Israeliana and Judaica

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 245

Part 2
Thursday, 18.5.17
Decorative Objects and Art

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 245

Part 1
Wednesday, 17.5.17
Collection of Emblems, Judaica and Israeliana

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 244

Part 2
Tuesday, 4.4.17
Collectibles and Art

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 244

Part 1
Monday, 3.4.17
Judaica and Eretz-Israel Items and Books

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 243

Part 2
Monday, 20.2.17
Decorative Objects and Art

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 243

Part 1
Sunday, 19.2.17
Judaica and Eretz-Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 242

Part 2
Thursday, 29.12.16
Silver, Jewelry

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 242

Part 1
Wednesday, 28.12.16
Stamps , Archaeological items and coins, World Coins, Silver and Jewelry

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 241

Part 2
Thursday, 10.11.16
Decorative objects and collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 241

Part 1
Wednesday, 9.11.16
Banknotes and Coins, Judaica and Eretz-Israel items, Israeli Art,

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 240

Part 2
Thursday, 15.9.16
Banknotes and Coins, A collection of Israeli Ceramics, Books, Art, Judaica Decorative Objects and Collectibles, Fountain Pens etc

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 240

Part 1
Wednesday, 14.9.16
Banknotes and Coins, A collection of Israeli Ceramics, Books, Art, Judaica Decorative Objects and Collectibles, Fountain Pens etc

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 239

Monday, 15.8.16
Jewelry, Ethnic items, Watches and a collection of Frogs from vaious materials

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 238

Thursday, 28.7.16
Stamps and covers from the Estate of the late Menachem Niv Z"L and other Estates

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 237

Thursday, 14.7.16

Together with Raphael Antiques,

Special Auction of Jewelry, Silver, Judaica, Decorative Objects

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 236

Part 2
Monday, 23.5.16
Decorative objects and collectables

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 236

Part 1
Sunday, 22.5.16
Judaica and Eretz Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 235

Part 2
Monday, 28.3.16
Decorative art and collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 235

Part 1
Sunday, 27.3.16
Judaica and Erez Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 234

Part 3
Friday, 26.2.16
First auction of Israeli street artists works of art

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 234

Part 2
Thursday, 25.2.16
Decorative and collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 234

Part 1
Wednesday, 24.2.16
Judaica and Erez Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 233

Part 2
Tuesday, 8.12.15
Decorative objects, collectibles and art

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 233

Part 1
Monday, 7.12.15
Stamps, bills an coins, archaeology, Judaica and Erez Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 232

Part 2
Tuesday, 13.10.15
Decorative items and collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 232

Part 1
Monday, 12.10.15
Stamps, bills and coins, Judiaka and Eretz Israel
No buyers commission & no tax

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 1

Thursday, 24.9.15
Speical Jewelry Auction. No buyer's comission

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 24.9.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 231

Part 2
Tuesday, 11.8.15
Decorative Objects, Furniture, Silver, Porcelain, Glass, Jewelry, Watches, Art, Islamic Items, Far Eastern Art Works and more

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 231

Part 1
Monday, 10.8.15
Coins and Bank notes, Eretz Israel Books and Items, Judaica

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 230

Part 2
Tuesday, 16.6.15
Decorative items and collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 230

Part 1
Monday, 15.6.15
Coins and bills, Archaeology, Judaika and Eretz Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 229

Part 2
Monday, 20.4.15
Decorative Objects and Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 229

Part 1
Sunday, 19.4.15
Judaica and Eretz Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 228

Part 2
Monday, 16.2.15
Decorative Objects and Collectibles

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 228

Part 1
Sunday, 15.2.15
Judaica and Eretz Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 227

Sunday, 28.12.14
Prof. Morris appartment estate

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 226

Part 2
Thursday, 13.11.14
Decorative and collectibles objects, International art

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 226

Part 1
Wednesday, 12.11.14
Judaika and Erez Israel

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 225

Part 3
Tuesday, 16.9.14
Decorative Objects and furniture

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 225

Part 2
Monday, 15.9.14
Decorative Objects

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 225

Part 1
Sunday, 14.9.14
Judaika and Erez Israel, stamps, coins

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 224

Part 2
Thursday, 17.7.14
Decorative Objects and Collectibles- Judaica and Eretz Israel Items

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 224

Part 1
Wednesday, 16.7.14
Decorative Objects and Collectibles- Judaica and Eretz Israel Items

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 223

Part 2
Tuesday, 20.5.14
Decorative Items, Silver, Jewelry, Watches, Pens, Porcelain by Meissen and other manufacturers

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 223

Part 1
Monday, 19.5.14
Stamps, Antique Coins, Eretz Israel Books and Items , Israeli Ceramics

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 222

Part 3
Tuesday, 25.3.14
Decorative Objects, Porcelain and Glass, Furniture

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 222

Part 2
Monday, 24.3.14
Items of Judaica, Manuscripts, Autographs, Books, etc

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 222

Part 1
Sunday, 23.3.14
Stamps, Banknotes, Coins, Archaeology, Antique Coins