Richard Edwards Auctioneering

5862 Kruckeburg Rd Greenville, OH 45331

I would like to get notifications from Richard Edwards Auctioneering about new auctions
I approve

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Richard Edwards Auctioneering?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ended auctions

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Sep 15, 2021
Wed Sep 15 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Sep 11, 2021
Sat Sep 11 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Sep 8, 2021
Wed Sep 8 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Sep 1, 2021
Wed Sep 1 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Aug 11, 2021
Wed Aug 11 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Aug 7, 2021
Sat Aug 7 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Aug 4, 2021
Wed Aug 4 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jul 22, 2021
Thu July 22 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jul 21, 2021
Wed July 21 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jul 16, 2021
Friday Book Auction July 16th 2021 5 pm

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jul 14, 2021
Wed July 14 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jul 12, 2021
Mon July 12 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jul 7, 2021
Wed July 7 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 30, 2021
Wed June 30 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 24, 2021
Thu June 24 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 16, 2021
Pokemon; Sports & Non-Sports; Comics & Toys

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 11, 2021
Randall Liette Large Estate Auction

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 9, 2021
Wed June 9 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 7, 2021
Monday Night Coin Auction June 7th, 2021 5 PM

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 4, 2021
Klinger Auction

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 2, 2021
Wed June 2 Sports Cards & Memorabilia

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

Jun 1, 2021
Tuesday Coin Auction

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

May 27, 2021
Thursday Coin Auction May 27th 2021 5 PM

Richard Edwards Auctioneering

May 26, 2021
Wed May 26 Sports Cards & Memorabilia