Auction house of Yegorovs

Moscow, st. Prechistenka 40/2, building 2

I would like to get notifications from Auction house of Yegorovs about new auctions
I approve

OOO "Auction House of Egorovs" is the official and public operator of the antiques and art market.

The auction house offers unique art objects, old and rare books.

Experienced consultants will talk about each lot and help pick up a gift or replenish the collection with another exhibit.

We take care of customers and protect their peace, ensuring the confidentiality and security of ongoing transactions.

We accept payment in cash, bank transfers and payment cards.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Auction house of Yegorovs?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 37

Wednesday, 18.9.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 36

Tuesday, 17.9.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 35

Wednesday, 17.7.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 34

Tuesday, 16.7.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 33

Thursday, 20.6.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 32

Wednesday, 19.6.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 31

Tuesday, 14.5.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 30

Wednesday, 24.4.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 29

Tuesday, 23.4.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 27

Sunday, 10.3.19
Russia
Classic cars

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 26

Wednesday, 20.2.19
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 23

Wednesday, 21.11.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 21

Saturday, 17.11.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 18

Monday, 17.9.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 16

Wednesday, 27.6.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 14

Part 2
Wednesday, 6.6.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 14

Part 1
Wednesday, 6.6.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 12

Tuesday, 17.4.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 11

Monday, 5.3.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 10

Wednesday, 21.2.18
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 8

Sunday, 17.12.17
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 6

Wednesday, 25.10.17
Russia

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 4

Wednesday, 13.9.17
Russia
Books and Printed Rarities

Auction house of Yegorovs - Auction 2

Wednesday, 21.6.17
Russia