Yariv Egozi

I would like to get notifications from Yariv Egozi about new auctions
I approve

The gallery was founded at 1983 in Tel-Aviv, managed by Yariv Egozi and conducts 12 auctions each year.

The gallery’s team includes leading experts in art and antiquity. 

Among the auction house areas: art, antiquity, Israeli and international art, gold coins and old jewelry.


Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Yariv Egozi?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Yariv Egozi - Auction 180

Saturday, 10.3.18
Israel
Art & antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 179

Saturday, 10.2.18
Israel
Art & antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 178

Saturday, 3.2.18
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 177

Saturday, 6.1.18
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 176

Saturday, 23.12.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 175

Saturday, 9.12.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 174

Saturday, 25.11.17
Israel
Art and atiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 172

Saturday, 11.11.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 171

Wednesday, 1.11.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 170

Tuesday, 24.10.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 169

Monday, 9.10.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 168

Monday, 25.9.17
Israel
עתיקות ואמנות

Yariv Egozi - Auction 167

Monday, 21.8.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 166

Monday, 7.8.17
Israel
Art, Antiques & jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 165

Saturday, 22.7.17
Israel
Art, Antiques & jewlery

Yariv Egozi - Auction 164

Saturday, 15.7.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 163

Saturday, 8.7.17
Israel

Yariv Egozi - Auction 162

Saturday, 1.7.17
Israel
Jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 161

Saturday, 24.6.17
Israel

Yariv Egozi - Auction 160

Saturday, 17.6.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 159

Saturday, 10.6.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 158

Saturday, 3.6.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 157

Saturday, 27.5.17
Israel

Yariv Egozi - Auction 156

Saturday, 20.5.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 155

Saturday, 13.5.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 154

Saturday, 6.5.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 153

Saturday, 29.4.17
Israel

Yariv Egozi - Auction 152

Saturday, 22.4.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 151

Saturday, 15.4.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 150

Saturday, 8.4.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 149

Saturday, 1.4.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 148

Saturday, 25.3.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 147

Saturday, 18.3.17
Israel
Art & Antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 146

Saturday, 11.3.17
Israel
Art & Antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 145

Saturday, 4.3.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 144

Saturday, 25.2.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 143

Saturday, 18.2.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 142

Saturday, 11.2.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 141

Saturday, 28.1.17
Israel
Art and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 140

Saturday, 21.1.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 139

Sunday, 15.1.17
Israel
Antique and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 138

Sunday, 8.1.17
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 137

Sunday, 1.1.17
Israel
Antiques and objects d'Art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 136

Saturday, 24.12.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 135

Monday, 19.12.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 134

Sunday, 18.12.16
Israel
Antiques and art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 133

Sunday, 11.12.16
Israel
Antiques and Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 132

Sunday, 4.12.16
Israel
Antiques and Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 131

Monday, 28.11.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 130

Sunday, 27.11.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 129

Sunday, 20.11.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 128

Sunday, 13.11.16
Israel
Israeli and international art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 127

Sunday, 6.11.16
Israel
Antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 126

Wednesday, 2.11.16
Israel
Israeli and international art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 125

Sunday, 30.10.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 124

Tuesday, 25.10.16
Israel
Israeli and international art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 123

Saturday, 15.10.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 122

Sunday, 9.10.16
Israel
Israeli and international art

Sundays - Thursdays 10:00-18:00

Fridays 10:00-13:00


Beit Asia, Weizmann 4, Tel-Aviv

Yariv Egozi - Auction 121

Wednesday, 5.10.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 120

Thursday, 29.9.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 119

Sunday, 25.9.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 117

Sunday, 18.9.16
Israel
Israeli and international art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 116

Sunday, 11.9.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 114

Sunday, 4.9.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 113

Monday, 29.8.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 112

Monday, 22.8.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 111

Monday, 15.8.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 110

Monday, 8.8.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 109

Sunday, 31.7.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 108

Sunday, 24.7.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 107

Sunday, 17.7.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 106

Sunday, 10.7.16
Israel
Happy hour auction

Yariv Egozi - Auction 105

Tuesday, 5.7.16
Israel
Gold coins, jewelry and antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 104

Monday, 4.7.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 103

Wednesday, 29.6.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 102

Tuesday, 28.6.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 101

Thursday, 23.6.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 100

Sunday, 19.6.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 99

Monday, 13.6.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 98

Tuesday, 7.6.16
Israel
Israeli and international art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 97

Tuesday, 31.5.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 96

Wednesday, 25.5.16
Israel
Isreali art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 95

Wednesday, 18.5.16
Israel
Jewellery, Judaica & Antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 94

Monday, 9.5.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 93

Tuesday, 3.5.16
Israel
Antiques & jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 92

Tuesday, 26.4.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 91

Tuesday, 19.4.16
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 90

Wednesday, 13.4.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 89

Wednesday, 6.4.16
Israel
Antiques & Objects d’Art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 88

Monday, 4.4.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 87

Wednesday, 30.3.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 86

Wednesday, 23.3.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 85

Wednesday, 16.3.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 84

Wednesday, 9.3.16
Israel
Antiques

Yariv Egozi - Auction 83

Wednesday, 2.3.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 82

Thursday, 25.2.16
Israel
Happy hour auction

Yariv Egozi - Auction 81

Wednesday, 24.2.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 80

Wednesday, 17.2.16
Israel
Israeli art

Yariv Egozi - Auction 79

Wednesday, 10.2.16
Israel
Antiquity

Yariv Egozi - Auction 78

Wednesday, 3.2.16
Israel
Israeli art

Liive auction. Until the live auction the high bid is displayed in teh catalog

Yariv Egozi - Auction 77

Wednesday, 27.1.16
Israel
Antiquity

Liive auction. Until the live auction the high bid is displayed in teh catalog

Yariv Egozi - Auction 76

Wednesday, 20.1.16
Israel
Israeli art

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 20.01.16 - from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 75

Wednesday, 13.1.16
Israel
Antiquity

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 13.01.15 - from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 74

Wednesday, 6.1.16
Israel
Israeli art

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 06.01.15 - from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 73

Wednesday, 30.12.15
Israel
Antiquity

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 30.12.15 - from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 72

Wednesday, 23.12.15
Israel
Israeli art

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 23.12.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 71

Wednesday, 16.12.15
Israel
An important collection of ancient ivory items

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 16.12.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 70

Wednesday, 9.12.15
Israel
Antiques and jewelry

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 9.12.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 69

Wednesday, 2.12.15
Israel
Israeli and international art

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 2.12.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 68

Wednesday, 18.11.15
Israel
Israeli art

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 18.11.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 67

Wednesday, 4.11.15
Israel
Antiquities, art, jewelry and gold coins

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 4.11.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 66

Wednesday, 21.10.15
Israel
Israeli art

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 21.10.15 from 19:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 65

Wednesday, 7.10.15
Israel
Antiquities, art, jewelry and cold coins

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 07.10.15 from 17:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 64

Thursday, 17.9.15
Israel
Israeli art

Time based auction, no live auction

Ends: 17.9.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 63

Part 2
Thursday, 3.9.15
Israel
Art, antiquities and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 63

Part 1
Wednesday, 2.9.15
Israel
Art, antiquities and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 62

Wednesday, 19.8.15
Israel
Israeli art

Time based auction

Ends: 19.8.15 from 18:00 each item ends each 30 seconds

Yariv Egozi - Auction 61

Part 2
Thursday, 6.8.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, antiquities, art items and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 61

Part 1
Wednesday, 5.8.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, antiquities, art items and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 60

July 2015
Israel
Time based auction of Israeli and international art

Time based auction

Starts: 13.7.5 at 11:00

Ends: 22.07.15 from 19:00

Yariv Egozi - Auction 59

Part 2
Thursday, 9.7.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, antiquities, art items and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 59

Part 1
Wednesday, 8.7.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, antiquities, art items and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 58

Part 2
Thursday, 11.6.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, antiquities, art items and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 58

Part 1
Wednesday, 10.6.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, antiquities, art items and jewelry

Yariv Egozi - Auction 57

Part 2
Wednesday, 13.5.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, antiquities, art object and jewlary

Yariv Egozi - Auction 57

Part 1
Tuesday, 12.5.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, Antiquities, art items and jewelries

Yariv Egozi - Auction 56

Tuesday, 14.4.15
Israel

Yariv Egozi - Auction 55

Wednesday, 18.3.15
Israel