Hermitage Fine Art

Le Park Palace Avenue de la Costa 98000, Monaco

I would like to get notifications from Hermitage Fine Art about new auctions
I approve

Fine Art is a new project founded in 2017 in Monaco, comprising from a team of leading international specialists working in various art sectors across Europe and Russia, with a link to Monaco as of 2006 and the art world as of 1992. Hermitage Fine Art is committed to transcending Russian culture and contributing to the development of Russian and Eastern European history and art.


Our team consists of in-house specialists with substantial experience in auctioneering and a unique knowledge in art history, providing expertise in exclusive art sectors.
Collectively, we are based across multiple international locations and have a permanent establishment in Monaco.




Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Hermitage Fine Art?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 5-6

Saturday, 27.4.19
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 5-5

Saturday, 27.4.19
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 5-4

Saturday, 27.4.19
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 5-3

Friday, 26.4.19
Russia
RUSSIAN EMPIRE: A STYLE FOR ETERNITY

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 5-2

Friday, 26.4.19
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 5-1

Thursday, 25.4.19
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 4-5

Tuesday, 27.11.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 4-4

Saturday, 24.11.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 4-3

Saturday, 24.11.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 4-2

Friday, 23.11.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 4-1

Friday, 23.11.18
Russia
PRIVATE COLLECTIONS RUSSIAN ART & RARE BOOKS

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 3

Part 3
Saturday, 30.6.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 3

Part 2
Saturday, 30.6.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 3

Part 1
Friday, 29.6.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art

Friday, 23.3.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 2

Friday, 23.3.18
Russia

Hermitage Fine Art

Sunday, 29.10.17
Russia
Russian Art (Session 3).


Hermitage Fine Art

Saturday, 28.10.17
Russia
Russian Art (Session 2).


Hermitage Fine Art - Auction 1

Friday, 27.10.17
Russia