Village gallery

GALERIA BAMOSHAV KEFAR TRUMAN

I would like to get notifications from Village gallery about new auctions
I approve

בית המכירות 'גלריה במושב' הוקם ע"י יעקב פנחסי, אספן אומנות ועתיקות ותיק, לאחר שנים ארוכות של ניסיון בתחום. הגלריה מתמחה במכירת חפצי אומנות, עתיקות ואספנות נדירים שמקורם באוספים פרטיים המיובאים ממקומות שונים בעולם כמו גם מישראל. 

'גלריה במושב' מציעה מגוון עצום ומתחדש של ריהוט עתיק מאירופה ומישראל, תמונות, מכשירים עתיקים, שטיחים, פסלים, כלי פורצלן, ישראליאנה, כלי כסף ברונזה ויודאיקה, מנורות ונברשות, אוספי מטבעות, שטרות, פרטי אדריכלות, ספרים, צעצועים ועוד. 

אנו מזמינים אתכם לבוא ולהתרשם ממגוון הפריטים.


Contact auction house
Phone
 
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Village gallery?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Future auctions

Village gallery - Auction 42

Tuesday, 17.9.19, 16:00
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 43

Wednesday, 18.9.19, 16:00
Israel

Ended auctions

Village gallery - Auction 40

Tuesday, 6.8.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 39

Tuesday, 16.7.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 7.0

Sunday, 7.7.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 38

Wednesday, 12.6.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 6.0

Thursday, 30.5.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 36

Wednesday, 15.5.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 37

Monday, 29.4.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 5.0

Monday, 15.4.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 35

Monday, 1.4.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 4.0

Thursday, 28.3.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 34

Tuesday, 26.3.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 3.0

Monday, 25.2.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 33

Monday, 11.2.19
Israel
Bezalel, Moshe Moro, pens and Judaica

Village gallery - Auction 2.0

Thursday, 17.1.19
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 1.0

Tuesday, 25.12.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 32

Sunday, 9.12.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 31

Wednesday, 21.11.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 30

Sunday, 11.11.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 29

Sunday, 14.10.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 28

Thursday, 4.10.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 26

Sunday, 2.9.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 27

Wednesday, 22.8.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 25

Monday, 23.7.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 24

Tuesday, 3.7.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 23

Sunday, 24.6.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 22

Tuesday, 22.5.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 21

Monday, 30.4.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 20

Sunday, 25.3.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 19

Tuesday, 13.3.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 18

Sunday, 11.2.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 17

Sunday, 28.1.18
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 16

Thursday, 28.12.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 15

Thursday, 7.12.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 14

Tuesday, 28.11.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 13

Tuesday, 7.11.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 12

Sunday, 15.10.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 11

Thursday, 7.9.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 10

Thursday, 17.8.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 9

Tuesday, 11.7.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 8

Thursday, 29.6.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 7

Thursday, 25.5.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 6

Wednesday, 19.4.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 5

Thursday, 23.3.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 4

Sunday, 26.2.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 3

Monday, 13.2.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 2

Tuesday, 10.1.17
Israel

Village gallery - Auction 1

Thursday, 15.12.16
Israel
Furniture, Israeliana, art, Jusaica, porcelain and instruments