Jaffa Gallery

7, Raziel St., Jaffa
I would like to get notifications from Jaffa Gallery about new auctions
I approve

גלריה יפו נוסדה ב2006 עלידי רון אוחיון אספן וסוחר אומנות,במקביל הגלריה עורכת מכירות פומביות.


תחומי עיסוק:

אומנות ישראלית ובין לאומית,ישראליאנה,יודאיקה,כלי כסף,תכשיטים,ריהוט עתיק ועוד.


אוסף הגלריה כולל עבודות מקוריות של מיטב אמני ישראל מראשית המאה ה20 עד ימינו.

לצד שיתוף פעולה עם אמנים צעירים,הגלריה מתמקדת ומתמקצעת בהצגת יצירות של אמנים שפעלו בשולי הסצינה המקומית (דוד הנדלר,סימה סלונים,אברהם אופק וכו..)


Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Jaffa Gallery?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 24

Monday, 26.11.18
Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 23

Sunday, 28.10.18
Sale of warehouse - art and objects

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 22

Wednesday, 17.10.18

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 21

Wednesday, 12.9.18
Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 20

Thursday, 9.8.18
Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 19

Monday, 25.6.18

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 18

Saturday, 2.6.18

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 17

Thursday, 10.5.18
Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 16

Sunday, 15.4.18
Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 15

Wednesday, 21.3.18
Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 14

Saturday, 17.2.18
Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 13

Saturday, 30.12.17
Israeli and international art, design and East objects


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 12

Monday, 13.11.17
Israeli and international art, design details Objects


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 11

Saturday, 14.10.17
Israeli and international art, Israeli art and design objects


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 10

Wednesday, 6.9.17
Israeli and international art, design, objects from the East, jewelry.


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 9

Wednesday, 14.6.17


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 8

Wednesday, 3.5.17


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 7

Tuesday, 28.3.17


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 6

Wednesday, 8.2.17

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 5

Sunday, 18.12.16
Israeliana, silver items, Israeli and international art

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 4

Thursday, 27.10.16
Objects de'art, documents, Isreliana, Israeli art, Judaica, books and more

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 3

Thursday, 15.9.16
Israeli and international art, Israelina


Jaffa Gallery - Auction 2

Wednesday, 27.7.16
Israeli art, Israelina, silver items

Jaffa Gallery - Auction 1

Wednesday, 18.5.16
Israeli and international art, Israelina