King David Auctions

16 Petach Tikva Street, Romema Center (2nd floor in elevator) Jerusalem

I would like to get notifications from King David Auctions about new auctions
I approve

The King David Auction House was established in 2018 in Jerusalem.
We specialize in rare items of Jewish history from the Land of Israel and abroad: documents, books, photographs and items related to important public figures, prominent rabbis and historical events.
We offer the most high-quality and prestigious items which are researched professionally by a team of experts of high standard.
Our catalogs are distributed in Israel and around the world.   

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
02-99-000-08


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for King David Auctions?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Buy it now - non sold items

King David Auctions - Auction 21

Sunday, 15.9.19
Israel
Rare and Special Items
Pdf catalog

Ended auctions

King David Auctions - Auction 20

Part 2
Thursday, 29.8.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 20

Part 1
Thursday, 29.8.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 19

Monday, 19.8.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 18

Monday, 12.8.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 17

Thursday, 1.8.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 15

Thursday, 18.7.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 16

Wednesday, 17.7.19
Israel
Special and Rare Items
Pdf catalog

King David Auctions - Auction 13

Monday, 24.6.19
Israel
Rare and Unique Items of Jewish Heroism
Pdf catalog

King David Auctions - Auction 14

Thursday, 20.6.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 12

Tuesday, 28.5.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 11

Part 2
Sunday, 14.4.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 11

Part 1
Thursday, 11.4.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 10

Part 2
Tuesday, 26.3.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 10

Part 1
Monday, 18.3.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 9

Part 2
Monday, 4.2.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 9

Part 1
Sunday, 3.2.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 8

Sunday, 20.1.19
Israel
Special and rare items -among others: the first Hassidic Siddur in the world, Kabbalistic glosses handwritten by Rabbi Meir of Premishlan
Pdf catalog

King David Auctions - Auction 7

Part 2
Thursday, 6.12.18
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 7

Part 1
Wednesday, 5.12.18
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 6

Thursday, 22.11.18
Israel
Special and rare items
Pdf catalog

King David Auctions - Auction 5

Monday, 27.8.18
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 4

Part 2
Tuesday, 21.8.18
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 4

Part 1
Monday, 20.8.18
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 3

Monday, 18.6.18
Israel
Special and Rare Items

King David Auctions - Auction 2

Monday, 23.4.18
Israel
Private collections

King David Auctions - Auction 1

Monday, 19.3.18
Israel
Rare and Prestigious Items