Collection

I would like to get notifications from Collection about new auctions
I approve

Petersburg Collection House "Collection" holds a series of auctions "KnigRazval" with a starting price (but not value) of all lots - 1000 rubles.

Among the interesting publications you can find quite rare. Participate, and the final price, perhaps, you will be pleasantly surprised!


Each subject is photographed so that you can evaluate its condition in advance. In addition, all existing defects are described in detail.

The

All lots are in St. Petersburg. We deliver all over Russia (by the Post of Russia, the transport company - to the door / to the point of issue).


Several payment methods:

- payment of the bill (transfer to the requisites of the auction house);

- transfer to the Savings Bank card,

- transfer to the Tinkoff bank,

- electronic money - Yandeks.Koshelok,

- payment in cash / by credit card at self-delivery.


General Director of OOO "Collection" Vitaly Yakovlev.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
8 (812) 678-0000


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Collection?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Future auctions

Collection - Auction 55

Thursday, 14.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Collection - Auction 56

Tuesday, 26.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Collection - Auction 57

Monday, 16.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Ended auctions

Collection - Auction 53

Tuesday, 8.10.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 52

Tuesday, 24.9.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 51

Thursday, 5.9.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 50

Monday, 26.8.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 49

Monday, 19.8.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 48

Tuesday, 23.7.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 47

Part 2
Tuesday, 9.7.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 47

Part 1
Tuesday, 9.7.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 46

Tuesday, 2.7.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 45

Friday, 14.6.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 44

Tuesday, 4.6.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 43

Thursday, 16.5.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 42

Monday, 13.5.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 41

Tuesday, 7.5.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 40

Monday, 22.4.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 39

Monday, 8.4.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 38

Saturday, 30.3.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 37

Monday, 11.3.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 36

Wednesday, 27.2.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 35

Monday, 25.2.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 34

Monday, 11.2.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 33

Wednesday, 30.1.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 32

Monday, 14.1.19
Russia

Collection - Auction 31

Tuesday, 25.12.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 30

Tuesday, 18.12.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 29

Tuesday, 4.12.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 28

Wednesday, 28.11.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 27

Tuesday, 13.11.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 26

Part 2
Tuesday, 30.10.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 26

Part 1
Tuesday, 30.10.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 25

Part 2
Tuesday, 9.10.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 25

Part 1
Tuesday, 9.10.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 24

Part 2
Friday, 14.9.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 24

Part 1
Friday, 14.9.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 23

Part 2
Monday, 27.8.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 23

Part 1
Monday, 27.8.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 22

Friday, 17.8.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 21

Part 2
Monday, 30.7.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 21

Part 1
Monday, 30.7.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 20

Friday, 27.7.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 19

Part 2
Monday, 16.7.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 19

Part 1
Monday, 16.7.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 18

Part 2
Tuesday, 26.6.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 18

Part 1
Tuesday, 26.6.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 17

Part 2
Wednesday, 6.6.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 17

Part 1
Wednesday, 6.6.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 16

Part 2
Monday, 14.5.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 16

Part 1
Monday, 14.5.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 15

Part 2
Friday, 4.5.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 15

Part 1
Friday, 4.5.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 14

Part 2
Tuesday, 10.4.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 14

Part 1
Tuesday, 10.4.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 13

Part 2
Monday, 2.4.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 13

Part 1
Monday, 2.4.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 12

Part 2
Friday, 16.3.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 12

Part 1
Friday, 16.3.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 11

Part 2
Tuesday, 20.2.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 11

Part 1
Tuesday, 20.2.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 10

Part 2
Thursday, 18.1.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 10

Part 1
Thursday, 18.1.18
Russia

Collection - Auction 9

Saturday, 23.12.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 8

Wednesday, 20.12.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 7

Tuesday, 5.12.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 6

Monday, 4.12.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 5

Wednesday, 1.11.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 4

Part 2
Tuesday, 19.9.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 4

Part 1
Tuesday, 19.9.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 3

Part 2
Tuesday, 4.7.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 3

Part 1
Tuesday, 4.7.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 2

Wednesday, 31.5.17
Russia

Collection - Auction 1

Friday, 28.4.17
Russia