KooKoo

I would like to get notifications from KooKoo about new auctions
I approve

KooKoo Auction House was founded by a pair of young artists and collectors and specializes in the sale of contemporary Israeli art.
The works are picked up carefully directly from the artist's studio, thereby avoiding the mediation gaps between gallery owners and stakeholders.
In this auction you can invest in promising young Israeli art and you will also find large and rich original works that will bring light and abundance to your home space.
You are welcome to take part and experience with us an extraordinary sale.
Contact auction house
Phone
 
Email
0544845229 0558859447
0558859447

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for KooKoo?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

KooKoo - Auction 13

Saturday, 10.11.18
Young Israeli art - graffiti and young artist for investment

KooKoo - Auction 12

Saturday, 15.9.18
Israeli Contemporary Art including graffiti and pop art, young Israeli artists for Investment

KooKoo - Auction 11

Saturday, 14.7.18
Young Contemporary Israeli Art including Graffiti !

KooKoo - Auction 10

Saturday, 9.6.18
Extremely Unique Israeli Art made on Wood

KooKoo - Auction 9

Saturday, 5.5.18
Contemporary Israeli Art Including Graffiti Art

KooKoo - Auction 8

Tuesday, 3.4.18
KOOKOO GARAGE SALE - Antiques from around the World and Israel LOW STARTING BIDS

KooKoo - Auction 7

Saturday, 24.2.18
Contemporary Israeli Art for Investment and Constant Beauty

KooKoo - Auction 6

Tuesday, 23.1.18
KooKoo GARAGE SALE


KooKoo - Auction 5

Saturday, 30.12.17
Israeli Art Sale on Fire for the End of the Year


KooKoo - Auction 4

Saturday, 25.11.17
Young and Contemporary Israeli Art


KooKoo - Auction 3

Thursday, 12.10.17
Young Contemporary Israeli Art including Street Art


KooKoo - Auction 2

Saturday, 26.8.17
Hot Summer with Young contemporary Israeli Art


KooKoo - Auction 1

Saturday, 15.7.17
Contemporary Israeli Art