Nominal

I would like to get notifications from Nominal about new auctions
I approve

Auction house Nominal was founded at 2008 on the basis of non-profit partnership. The auction house is managed by Alexander G. Baranov and expertise in money bills

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Nominal?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Nominal - Auction A25

Sunday, 18.11.18

Nominal - Auction I26

Saturday, 17.11.18

Nominal - Auction I25

Sunday, 21.10.18

Nominal - Auction И24

Sunday, 16.9.18

Nominal - Auction A24

Sunday, 19.8.18

Nominal - Auction I23

Saturday, 18.8.18

Nominal

Sunday, 15.7.18

Nominal

Sunday, 17.6.18

Nominal

Sunday, 20.5.18

Nominal

Sunday, 15.4.18

Nominal - Auction 19i

Sunday, 25.3.18

Nominal - Auction 18

Sunday, 18.2.18

Nominal

Sunday, 4.2.18

Nominal - Auction 16

Sunday, 21.1.18

Nominal - Auction 15

Sunday, 7.1.18

Nominal - Auction 22

Sunday, 17.12.17

Nominal - Auction 21

Saturday, 16.12.17

Nominal - Auction 14

Sunday, 3.12.17

Nominal - Auction 20

Sunday, 19.11.17

Nominal - Auction 13

Sunday, 5.11.17

Nominal - Auction 12

Sunday, 15.10.17

Nominal - Auction 11

Sunday, 1.10.17

Nominal - Auction 10

Sunday, 17.9.17

Nominal - Auction 19

Sunday, 20.8.17

Nominal - Auction 9

Sunday, 16.7.17

Nominal - Auction 8

Sunday, 18.6.17

Nominal - Auction 18

Sunday, 21.5.17

Nominal - Auction 7

Sunday, 23.4.17

Nominal - Auction 6

Sunday, 19.3.17

Nominal - Auction 5

Sunday, 19.2.17
Nominal, Internet auction number 5


Nominal - Auction Интернет №4

Sunday, 15.1.17
Online auction #4

Nominal - Auction 17

Sunday, 18.12.16

Nominal

Sunday, 20.11.16
Sixteenth auction

Nominal

Sunday, 16.10.16

Nominal

Sunday, 18.9.16
Online auction #2

Nominal - Auction 15

Sunday, 21.8.16
15 th auction of the Union Bonists "Denomination"

Nominal - Auction 14

Sunday, 15.5.16
XIX auction

Nominal - Auction 13

Sunday, 21.2.16
The first online auction with the broadcast in real time

Nominal - Auction 12

Sunday, 20.12.15
Bonds, stocks, bonds, securities, as well as awards, books and catalogs

Nominal - Auction 11

Sunday, 15.11.15
Auction 11

Nominal

Sunday, 16.8.15

Nominal - Auction 9

Sunday, 17.5.15