Private Collection

Ha-Kalanit St 17, Kfar Yona

I would like to get notifications from Private Collection about new auctions
I approve

בית מכירות אוסף פרטי הוקם ע"י דוד הראל אמן ומעצב בכוונה לקדם מכירת פריטי אמנות ועיצוב יחודיים בעזרת פלטפורמת האינטרנט והנגשתם של אמנים ומעצבים לקהל הרחב

Contact auction house
Phone
Email


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Private Collection?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Private Collection - Auction 20

Thursday, 16.5.19
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 19

Thursday, 4.4.19
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 18

Thursday, 21.2.19
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 17

Part 2
Thursday, 10.1.19
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 17

Part 1
Wednesday, 9.1.19
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 16

Tuesday, 1.1.19
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 15

Thursday, 29.11.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 14

Saturday, 20.10.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 13

Saturday, 15.9.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 12

Thursday, 9.8.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 11

Thursday, 5.7.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 10

Thursday, 31.5.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 9

Tuesday, 24.4.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 8

Tuesday, 20.3.18
Israel

Private Collection - Auction 6

Thursday, 11.1.18
Israel


Private Collection - Auction 5

Tuesday, 12.12.17
Israel


Private Collection - Auction 4

Thursday, 19.10.17
Israel


Private Collection - Auction 3

Tuesday, 15.8.17
Israel


Private Collection - Auction 2

Wednesday, 28.6.17
Israel


Private Collection - Auction 1

Monday, 15.5.17
Israel
Whistles collection, art & antiques