Rare coins

107031, Москва, Дмитровский переулок, дом 9
I would like to get notifications from Rare coins about new auctions
I approve

Auction House "Rare Coins" conducts the largest full-time trading in Russia.



The qualification of experts is confirmed by international certificates. We specialize in coins and medals of Imperial Russia, Soviet trial coins, antique and European coins, numismatic literature and accessories.



The auction house, as a distributor of NGC and PCGS in Russia, provides information support to customers and contributes to the spread of the culture of collecting and storing coins in plastic weaknesses.



We are the only auction house in Russia that provides customers with an unlimited guarantee of authenticity.


Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website
+7 (499) 703–41-35

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Rare coins?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ended auctions

Rare coins - Auction 17

Saturday, 10.11.18
SUPERB COLLECTION OF RUSSIAN COINS

Rare coins - Auction 16

Saturday, 6.10.18
SUPERB COLLECTION OF RUSSIAN COPPER COINS

Rare coins - Auction Онлайн-4

Wednesday, 20.6.18
Summer e-auction

Rare coins - Auction 15

Saturday, 16.6.18
SUPERB COLLECTION OF RUSSIAN COINS

Rare coins - Auction 14

Saturday, 21.4.18

Rare coins - Auction 13

Saturday, 11.11.17
Superb Collection of Russian Coins


Rare coins

Part 2
Thursday, 5.10.17
Online auction


Rare coins

Part 1
Wednesday, 4.10.17
Online auction


Rare coins - Auction 12

Saturday, 10.6.17


Rare coins - Auction 11

Saturday, 22.4.17
"Collectible Russian Coins"


Rare coins

Wednesday, 14.12.16
"Online-auction №2"

Rare coins - Auction 10

Saturday, 12.11.16
Collectible Russian Coins

Rare coins - Auction 9

Saturday, 22.10.16
Collectible Russian Coins

Rare coins - Auction 8

Saturday, 18.6.16
Collectible Russian Coins

Rare coins - Auction 7

Saturday, 23.4.16
Collectible Russian Coins

Rare coins

Wednesday, 10.2.16
Winter online auction with the broadcast in real time

Rare coins - Auction 6

Saturday, 31.10.15
RUSSIAN COLLECTION COINS

Rare coins - Auction 5

Saturday, 25.4.15