Russian Enamel

119019, г. Москва, Гоголевский бульвар д.29

I would like to get notifications from Russian Enamel about new auctions
I approve

Auction House Russian Enamel was founded at 1999 and managed by Vladimir Labazov. The auction house is working with the whole range of antiques: sculptures, porcelain, paintings, jewelry and more.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Russian Enamel?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Future auctions

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 14.11.19, 11:00
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.11.19, 11:00
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 21.12.19, 11:00
Russia

Ended auctions

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 21.9.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 13.7.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 22.6.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 25.5.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 25.4.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 18.4.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.3.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 28.2.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 21.2.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 26.1.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 22.12.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 24.11.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 27.10.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 11.10.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 22.9.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 14.7.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 30.6.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.6.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 26.5.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 26.4.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 14.4.18
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 16.12.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 18.11.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 11.11.17
Russia
Auction of antique paper, phylology and second-hand books

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 21.10.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 30.9.17
Russia
Antique photos auction

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.9.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 24.6.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 10.6.17
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 20.5.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 22.4.17
Russia
Auction of antique paper and antique books

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 15.4.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 18.3.17
Russia
Auction of antique paper and books

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 4.3.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 4.2.17
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 21.1.17
Russia
Auction of antique paper

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 17.12.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 26.11.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 12.11.16
Russia
Auction antique paper

Russian Enamel

Wednesday, 12.10.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 17.9.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 9.7.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art, antique paper

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 25.6.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 11.6.16
Russia
Auction of antique postcards №4

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 28.5.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 14.5.16
Russia
Auction antique paper

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.4.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 26.3.16
Russia
Auction of antique postcards №3

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 19.3.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and Western European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 27.2.16
Russia
Antique paper

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 20.2.16
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and West European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.1.16
Russia
The auction of antique postcards №2

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 19.12.15
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and West European art

Russian Enamel

Friday, 11.12.15
Russia
The first second-hand antique auction

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 28.11.15
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and West European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 31.10.15
Russia
The auction antique paper

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 24.10.15
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and West European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 19.9.15
Russia
The monthly auction of Russian and West European art

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 27.6.15
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 6.6.15
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.5.15
Russia

Russian Enamel

Sunday, 29.3.15
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 21.2.15
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 20.12.14
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 29.11.14
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 11.10.14
Russia