Russian Numismatic House

107031, Россия, г.Москва, Петровский пер., д.5, стр.8
I would like to get notifications from Russian Numismatic House about new auctions
I approve

Auction House "The Russian Numismatic House" was founded at 2006 and managed by Victor Y. Gazanchidis, Boris Uetsky, Sergey V. Kuznetsov.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Russian Numismatic House?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ended auctions

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 57

Saturday, 29.9.18

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 56

Thursday, 21.6.18

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 55

Sunday, 15.4.18

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 54

Sunday, 18.2.18

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 53

Saturday, 2.12.17
Numismatic


Russian Numismatic House - Auction 52

Saturday, 30.9.17
Numesmatic


Russian Numismatic House - Auction 51

Saturday, 1.7.17
Numesmatic


Russian Numismatic House - Auction 50

Saturday, 15.4.17
Numismatic


Russian Numismatic House - Auction 49

Saturday, 25.2.17
Numismatic


Russian Numismatic House - Auction 48

Saturday, 3.12.16
Numismatics

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 47

Saturday, 1.10.16
Collectible numismatic auction

Russian Numismatic House

Thursday, 23.6.16
Online auction #2

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 46

Sunday, 24.4.16
Collectible numismatic auction

Russian Numismatic House

Thursday, 3.3.16
1st internet auction

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 45

Sunday, 28.2.16
Collection numismatic auction

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 44

Sunday, 29.11.15
Collectible Numismatic

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 43

Sunday, 27.9.15
Collectible Russia and the world, medals, awards

Russian Numismatic House - Auction 42

Sunday, 28.6.15