Teddy art`s & antiques

Dgania st. 29, Ganei Tiqkva

I would like to get notifications from Teddy art`s & antiques about new auctions
I approve

The auction house was established by Meggi and Timor Einav

 

With many years of knowledge and experience in the antiquities industry

The sales house deals with many fields related to collectors - Judaica - Israelinah - art - silverware - gold and silver jewelry - porcellans - photographs and documents - antiques - and more…

In addition, the sales house also handles inheritances and estates and offers reliable and professional service, all in a safe and discreet atmosphere.  

Contact auction house
Phone
Email


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Teddy art`s & antiques?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 17

Sunday, 28.7.19
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 16

Tuesday, 25.6.19
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 15

Wednesday, 29.5.19
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 14

Tuesday, 23.4.19
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 13

Sunday, 24.3.19
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 12

Wednesday, 20.2.19
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 11

Sunday, 13.1.19
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 10

Thursday, 6.12.18
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 9

Tuesday, 16.10.18
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 8

Thursday, 30.8.18
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 7

Monday, 30.7.18
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 6

Tuesday, 26.6.18
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 5

Tuesday, 15.5.18
Israel
Gold Jewelry & Diamonds,Antiques,Silver,Judaica,Israeliana,Old Photos,Porcelains,Palestine period & Erets Israel,Stanps,Coins&Sunday Envelopes,Far East,Carpets

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 4

Sunday, 25.3.18
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 3

Sunday, 18.2.18
Israel

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 2

Thursday, 28.12.17
Israel
Antiques, Silver, Gold & Diamonds jewelry, Judaica & Israelina Porcelains and more...

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 1

Sunday, 26.11.17
Israel
Antiques Silver Gold & Diamonds jewelry Judaica & Israelina Porcelains Paintings & Antique photos and more...