Tiroche

Kikar de Shalit, Herzeliya Pituah
I would like to get notifications from Tiroche about new auctions
I approve

Tiroche Auction House was founded in 1992 by Dov Hazan and Micky Tiroche. Today Tiroche is managed and directed by Orna and Dov Hazan. Tiroche is set apart from all other Israeli auction houses as the largest auction house in the country covering all areas of the Fine and Decorative arts (paintings, sculpture, bronze, silverware, Judaica, antique furniture, porcelain, jewelry, Asian art, African and Pre-Columbian art). Tiroche has come a long way since it opened in 1992 from sales of up to 200 items per sale to sales that auction over 1000 items during three consecutive days, four times a year. 

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Tiroche?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Tiroche's shop

Ended auctions

Tiroche - Auction 50

Sunday, 11.11.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 49

Sunday, 28.10.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 171

Part 3
Saturday, 13.10.18
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 171

Part 2
Friday, 12.10.18
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 171

Part 1
Thursday, 11.10.18
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 48

Sunday, 7.10.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 47

Sunday, 16.9.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 46

Tuesday, 4.9.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 45

Monday, 16.7.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 170

Part 2
Saturday, 30.6.18
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 170

Part 1
Saturday, 23.6.18
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 44

Sunday, 10.6.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 43

Sunday, 27.5.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 42

Sunday, 13.5.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 41

Sunday, 29.4.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 40

Sunday, 15.4.18
An online timed auction - 40 Paper works from Gaby and Ami Brown Collection

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 4
Saturday, 24.3.18
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 3
Friday, 23.3.18
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 2
Thursday, 22.3.18
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 1
Wednesday, 21.3.18
Israeli & International Fine Wine Auction

Tiroche - Auction 39

Sunday, 18.3.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 38

Sunday, 4.3.18
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 37

Sunday, 18.2.18
- An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 168

Part 2
Saturday, 27.1.18
Israeli & International Art


Tiroche - Auction 168

Part 1
Saturday, 20.1.18
Israeli & International Art


Tiroche - Auction 36

Sunday, 24.12.17
An online timed auction #36


Tiroche - Auction 35

Sunday, 10.12.17
An online timed auction #35


Tiroche - Auction 34

Sunday, 26.11.17
An online timed auction #34


Tiroche - Auction 33

Sunday, 12.11.17
An online timed auction #33


Tiroche - Auction 32

Sunday, 29.10.17
An online timed auction #32


Tiroche - Auction 31

Sunday, 15.10.17
An online timed auction #31


Tiroche - Auction 30

Sunday, 24.9.17
An online timed auction #30


Tiroche - Auction 167

Part 3
Saturday, 16.9.17
Auction 167 - Part C - Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 167

Part 2
Friday, 15.9.17
Auction 167 - Part B - Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 167

Part 1
Thursday, 14.9.17
Auction 167 - Part A - Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 29

Sunday, 10.9.17
An online timed auction #29 - Israeli and intentional Art


Tiroche - Auction 28

Sunday, 23.7.17
An online timed auction #28


Tiroche - Auction 27

Sunday, 9.7.17
An online timed auction #27


Tiroche - Auction 166

Part 2
Saturday, 24.6.17
Auction 166 - Part B - Israeli & International Art - 24.06.2017 - Saturday 20:30


Tiroche - Auction 166

Part 1
Saturday, 17.6.17
Auction 166 - Part A - Israeli & International Art - 17.06.2017 - Saturday 20:30


Tiroche - Auction 26

Sunday, 4.6.17
An online timed auction #26


Tiroche - Auction 25

Sunday, 21.5.17
An online timed auction #25


Tiroche - Auction 24

Sunday, 7.5.17
An online timed auction #24


Tiroche - Auction 23

Sunday, 23.4.17
An online timed auction #23


Tiroche - Auction 22

Sunday, 2.4.17
An online timed auction #22


Tiroche - Auction 165

Part 3
Saturday, 1.4.17
Antiques & Objets d’Art - Part III


Tiroche - Auction 19

Part 2
Friday, 31.3.17
Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 165

Part 1
Thursday, 30.3.17
Antiques & Objets d’Art - Part I


Tiroche - Auction 21

Sunday, 19.3.17
An online timed auction #21


Tiroche - Auction 20

Sunday, 5.3.17
An online timed auction #20


Tiroche - Auction 19

Part 1
Sunday, 19.2.17
An online timed auction #19


Tiroche - Auction 164

Part 2
Saturday, 4.2.17
Israeli & International Art - Part B

Tiroche - Auction 164

Part 1
Saturday, 28.1.17
Israeli & International Art - Part A

Tiroche - Auction 18

Sunday, 8.1.17
An online timed auction #18

Israeli art

All items are on display at Tiroche auction house.

Tiroche - Auction 17

Sunday, 25.12.16
An online timed auction #17

Israeli art

All items are on display at Tiroche auction house.

Tiroche - Auction 16

Sunday, 11.12.16
An online timed auction #16

Israeli art

All items are on display at Tiroche auction house.

Tiroche - Auction 15

Sunday, 27.11.16
An online timed auction #15

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 14

Sunday, 13.11.16
An online timed auction #14

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 13

Sunday, 30.10.16
An online timed auction #13

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 12

Thursday, 29.9.16
An online timed auction #12

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 163

Part 3
Saturday, 24.9.16
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 163

Part 2
Friday, 23.9.16
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 163

Part 1
Thursday, 22.9.16
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 11

Sunday, 18.9.16
An online timed auction #11

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 10

Sunday, 4.9.16
An online timed auction #10

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 21.8.16
An online timed auction #9

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 7.8.16
An online timed auction #8

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 24.7.16
An online timed auction #7

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 162

Part 2
Saturday, 2.7.16
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche - Auction 162

Part 1
Saturday, 25.6.16
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche

Sunday, 19.6.16
An online timed auction #6

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 5.6.16
An online timed auction #5

Jewelry, Carpets & Decorative Art
All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 22.5.16
An online timed auction #4

Tiroche

Sunday, 8.5.16
An online timed auction #3

Tiroche

Sunday, 24.4.16
A timed online only auction

Tiroche - Auction 161

Part 3
Saturday, 16.4.16
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 161

Part 2
Friday, 15.4.16
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 161

Part 1
Thursday, 14.4.16
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche

Sunday, 10.4.16
A timed online only auction

Israeli art

Tiroche - Auction 160

Part 2
Saturday, 6.2.16
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 160

Part 1
Saturday, 30.1.16
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 159

Part 3
Saturday, 24.10.15
Antiquities and art objects

Tiroche - Auction 159

Part 2
Friday, 23.10.15
Antiquities and art objects

Tiroche - Auction 159

Part 1
Thursday, 22.10.15
Antiquities and art objects

Tiroche - Auction 158

Part 2
Saturday, 4.7.15
Israeli and international art

Tiroche - Auction 158

Part 1
Saturday, 27.6.15
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche - Auction 157

Part 3
Saturday, 21.3.15
Antiques & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 157

Part 2
Friday, 20.3.15
Antiques & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 157

Part 1
Thursday, 19.3.15
Antiques & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 156

Part 2
Saturday, 7.2.15
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 156

Part 1
Saturday, 31.1.15
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 155

Part 3
Saturday, 1.11.14
Antiques & Objects d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 155

Part 2
Friday, 31.10.14
Antiques & Objects d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 155

Part 1
Thursday, 30.10.14
Antiques & Objects d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 154

Part 3
Saturday, 28.6.14
The Collection of IDB Holdings Corporation Ltd

Tiroche - Auction 154

Part 2
Saturday, 28.6.14
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche - Auction 154

Part 1
Saturday, 21.6.14
Israeli and International Art - Part A

Tiroche - Auction 153

Part 3
Saturday, 5.4.14
Furniture, Silverware, Carpets, Jewellery, Judaica, Paintings, Porcelain, Ivory & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 153

Part 2
Friday, 4.4.14
Furniture, Silverware, Carpets, Jewellery, Judaica, Paintings, Porcelain, Ivory & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 153

Part 1
Thursday, 3.4.14
Silverware, Carpets, Jewellery, Judaica, Paintings, Porcelain, Objets d'Art , Far East