Tiroche

Kikar de Shalit, Herzeliya Pituah

I would like to get notifications from Tiroche about new auctions
I approve

Tiroche Auction House was founded in 1992 by Dov Hazan and Micky Tiroche. Today Tiroche is managed and directed by Orna and Dov Hazan. Tiroche is set apart from all other Israeli auction houses as the largest auction house in the country covering all areas of the Fine and Decorative arts (paintings, sculpture, bronze, silverware, Judaica, antique furniture, porcelain, jewelry, Asian art, African and Pre-Columbian art). Tiroche has come a long way since it opened in 1992 from sales of up to 200 items per sale to sales that auction over 1000 items during three consecutive days, four times a year. 

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Tiroche?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Tiroche's shop

Ended auctions

Tiroche - Auction 173

Part 3
Saturday, 13.4.19
Israel
Antiques & Objects d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 173

Part 2
Friday, 12.4.19
Israel
Antiques & Objects d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 173

Part 1
Thursday, 11.4.19
Israel
Antiques & Objects d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 59

Sunday, 7.4.19
Israel
Internet Auction - Israeli Art

Tiroche - Auction 58

Sunday, 24.3.19
Israel
Internet Auction - Israeli Art

Tiroche - Auction 57

Sunday, 10.3.19
Israel
Internet Auction - Israeli Art

Tiroche - Auction 56

Sunday, 24.2.19
Israel
Internet Auction - Israeli Art

Tiroche - Auction 55

Sunday, 10.2.19
Israel
Valentine's Day Jewelry Online Auction

Tiroche - Auction 172

Part 2
Saturday, 2.2.19
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 172

Part 1
Saturday, 26.1.19
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 54

Sunday, 6.1.19
Israel
Internet Auction

Tiroche - Auction 53

Sunday, 23.12.18
Israel
Internet Auction

Tiroche - Auction 52

Sunday, 9.12.18
Israel
Internet Auction

Tiroche - Auction 51

Sunday, 25.11.18
Israel
Internet Auction

Tiroche - Auction 50

Sunday, 11.11.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 49

Sunday, 28.10.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 171

Part 3
Saturday, 13.10.18
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 171

Part 2
Friday, 12.10.18
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 171

Part 1
Thursday, 11.10.18
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 48

Sunday, 7.10.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 47

Sunday, 16.9.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 46

Tuesday, 4.9.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 45

Monday, 16.7.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 170

Part 2
Saturday, 30.6.18
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 170

Part 1
Saturday, 23.6.18
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 44

Sunday, 10.6.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 43

Sunday, 27.5.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 42

Sunday, 13.5.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 41

Sunday, 29.4.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 40

Sunday, 15.4.18
Israel
An online timed auction - 40 Paper works from Gaby and Ami Brown Collection

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 4
Saturday, 24.3.18
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 3
Friday, 23.3.18
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 2
Thursday, 22.3.18
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 169

Part 1
Wednesday, 21.3.18
Israel
Israeli & International Fine Wine Auction

Tiroche - Auction 39

Sunday, 18.3.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 38

Sunday, 4.3.18
Israel
An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 37

Sunday, 18.2.18
Israel
- An online timed auction

Tiroche - Auction 168

Part 2
Saturday, 27.1.18
Israel
Israeli & International Art


Tiroche - Auction 168

Part 1
Saturday, 20.1.18
Israel
Israeli & International Art


Tiroche - Auction 36

Sunday, 24.12.17
Israel
An online timed auction #36


Tiroche - Auction 35

Sunday, 10.12.17
Israel
An online timed auction #35


Tiroche - Auction 34

Sunday, 26.11.17
Israel
An online timed auction #34


Tiroche - Auction 33

Sunday, 12.11.17
Israel
An online timed auction #33


Tiroche - Auction 32

Sunday, 29.10.17
Israel
An online timed auction #32


Tiroche - Auction 31

Sunday, 15.10.17
Israel
An online timed auction #31


Tiroche - Auction 30

Sunday, 24.9.17
Israel
An online timed auction #30


Tiroche - Auction 167

Part 3
Saturday, 16.9.17
Israel
Auction 167 - Part C - Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 167

Part 2
Friday, 15.9.17
Israel
Auction 167 - Part B - Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 167

Part 1
Thursday, 14.9.17
Israel
Auction 167 - Part A - Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 29

Sunday, 10.9.17
Israel
An online timed auction #29 - Israeli and intentional Art


Tiroche - Auction 28

Sunday, 23.7.17
Israel
An online timed auction #28


Tiroche - Auction 27

Sunday, 9.7.17
Israel
An online timed auction #27


Tiroche - Auction 166

Part 2
Saturday, 24.6.17
Israel
Auction 166 - Part B - Israeli & International Art - 24.06.2017 - Saturday 20:30


Tiroche - Auction 166

Part 1
Saturday, 17.6.17
Israel
Auction 166 - Part A - Israeli & International Art - 17.06.2017 - Saturday 20:30


Tiroche - Auction 26

Sunday, 4.6.17
Israel
An online timed auction #26


Tiroche - Auction 25

Sunday, 21.5.17
Israel
An online timed auction #25


Tiroche - Auction 24

Sunday, 7.5.17
Israel
An online timed auction #24


Tiroche - Auction 23

Sunday, 23.4.17
Israel
An online timed auction #23


Tiroche - Auction 22

Sunday, 2.4.17
Israel
An online timed auction #22


Tiroche - Auction 165

Part 3
Saturday, 1.4.17
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art - Part III


Tiroche - Auction 19

Part 2
Friday, 31.3.17
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art


Tiroche - Auction 165

Part 1
Thursday, 30.3.17
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art - Part I


Tiroche - Auction 21

Sunday, 19.3.17
Israel
An online timed auction #21


Tiroche - Auction 20

Sunday, 5.3.17
Israel
An online timed auction #20


Tiroche - Auction 19

Part 1
Sunday, 19.2.17
Israel
An online timed auction #19


Tiroche - Auction 164

Part 2
Saturday, 4.2.17
Israel
Israeli & International Art - Part B

Tiroche - Auction 164

Part 1
Saturday, 28.1.17
Israel
Israeli & International Art - Part A

Tiroche - Auction 18

Sunday, 8.1.17
Israel
An online timed auction #18

Israeli art

All items are on display at Tiroche auction house.

Tiroche - Auction 17

Sunday, 25.12.16
Israel
An online timed auction #17

Israeli art

All items are on display at Tiroche auction house.

Tiroche - Auction 16

Sunday, 11.12.16
Israel
An online timed auction #16

Israeli art

All items are on display at Tiroche auction house.

Tiroche - Auction 15

Sunday, 27.11.16
Israel
An online timed auction #15

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 14

Sunday, 13.11.16
Israel
An online timed auction #14

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 13

Sunday, 30.10.16
Israel
An online timed auction #13

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 12

Thursday, 29.9.16
Israel
An online timed auction #12

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 163

Part 3
Saturday, 24.9.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 163

Part 2
Friday, 23.9.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 163

Part 1
Thursday, 22.9.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 11

Sunday, 18.9.16
Israel
An online timed auction #11

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 10

Sunday, 4.9.16
Israel
An online timed auction #10

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 21.8.16
Israel
An online timed auction #9

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 7.8.16
Israel
An online timed auction #8

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 24.7.16
Israel
An online timed auction #7

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche - Auction 162

Part 2
Saturday, 2.7.16
Israel
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche - Auction 162

Part 1
Saturday, 25.6.16
Israel
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche

Sunday, 19.6.16
Israel
An online timed auction #6

Israeli art

All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 5.6.16
Israel
An online timed auction #5

Jewelry, Carpets & Decorative Art
All items are on display at the auction house

Tiroche

Sunday, 22.5.16
Israel
An online timed auction #4

Tiroche

Sunday, 8.5.16
Israel
An online timed auction #3

Tiroche

Sunday, 24.4.16
Israel
A timed online only auction

Tiroche - Auction 161

Part 3
Saturday, 16.4.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 161

Part 2
Friday, 15.4.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 161

Part 1
Thursday, 14.4.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Tiroche

Sunday, 10.4.16
Israel
A timed online only auction

Israeli art

Tiroche - Auction 160

Part 2
Saturday, 6.2.16
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 160

Part 1
Saturday, 30.1.16
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 159

Part 3
Saturday, 24.10.15
Israel
Antiquities and art objects

Tiroche - Auction 159

Part 2
Friday, 23.10.15
Israel
Antiquities and art objects

Tiroche - Auction 159

Part 1
Thursday, 22.10.15
Israel
Antiquities and art objects

Tiroche - Auction 158

Part 2
Saturday, 4.7.15
Israel
Israeli and international art

Tiroche - Auction 158

Part 1
Saturday, 27.6.15
Israel
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche - Auction 157

Part 3
Saturday, 21.3.15
Israel
Antiques & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 157

Part 2
Friday, 20.3.15
Israel
Antiques & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 157

Part 1
Thursday, 19.3.15
Israel
Antiques & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 156

Part 2
Saturday, 7.2.15
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 156

Part 1
Saturday, 31.1.15
Israel
Israeli & International Art

Tiroche - Auction 155

Part 3
Saturday, 1.11.14
Israel
Antiques & Objects d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 155

Part 2
Friday, 31.10.14
Israel
Antiques & Objects d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 155

Part 1
Thursday, 30.10.14
Israel
Antiques & Objects d’Art

Tiroche - Auction 154

Part 3
Saturday, 28.6.14
Israel
The Collection of IDB Holdings Corporation Ltd

Tiroche - Auction 154

Part 2
Saturday, 28.6.14
Israel
Israeli and International Art

Tiroche - Auction 154

Part 1
Saturday, 21.6.14
Israel
Israeli and International Art - Part A

Tiroche - Auction 153

Part 3
Saturday, 5.4.14
Israel
Furniture, Silverware, Carpets, Jewellery, Judaica, Paintings, Porcelain, Ivory & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 153

Part 2
Friday, 4.4.14
Israel
Furniture, Silverware, Carpets, Jewellery, Judaica, Paintings, Porcelain, Ivory & Objets d'Art

Tiroche - Auction 153

Part 1
Thursday, 3.4.14
Israel
Silverware, Carpets, Jewellery, Judaica, Paintings, Porcelain, Objets d'Art , Far East