Watch collect

I would like to get notifications from Watch collect about new auctions
I approve

בית המכירות watch collect הוקם באוקטובר 2016 ע״י עו״ד קמי ברץ, אספן שעונים, במטרה לאפשר זירת מסחר לכל אוהבי ואספני השעונים בארץ, ובעתיד לקיים מכירות פומביות גם בתחומים נוספים.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Watch collect?  Configure alerts

Watch collect's shop

Ended auctions

Watch collect - Auction 15

Thursday, 8.8.19
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 14

Saturday, 25.5.19
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 13

Saturday, 16.2.19
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 12

Saturday, 20.10.18
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 11

Saturday, 4.8.18
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 10

Sunday, 20.5.18
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 9

Saturday, 24.2.18
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 8

Saturday, 2.12.17
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 7

Saturday, 2.9.17
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 6

Saturday, 8.7.17
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 5

Saturday, 13.5.17
Israel
Luxury and Collectable Hand Watches

Watch collect - Auction 4

Saturday, 25.3.17
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 3

Saturday, 18.2.17
Israel
Luxury and Collectable Hand Watches

Watch collect - Auction 2

Saturday, 14.1.17
Israel

Watch collect - Auction 1

Saturday, 10.12.16
Israel
Collectable Hand Watches