Wednesday auction of Rare Books

I would like to get notifications from Wednesday auction of Rare Books about new auctions
I approve

The auction of Rare Books "Wednesday" organized by a group of Moscow booksellers.

The basic direction - sales of short-run, rare and very rare editions,

documents, autographs, printed curiosities.

We prefer to work with the books without any problems,

with particular attention relate to the description of the state.

It is assumed periodic auction.

We invite you to cooperate with experienced and novice colleagues from other cities in Russia and abroad.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
+7 985 8982900

Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Wednesday auction of Rare Books?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 20

Wednesday, 14.11.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books

Wednesday, 17.10.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 18

Wednesday, 19.9.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 17

Wednesday, 20.6.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 16

Wednesday, 16.5.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 15

Wednesday, 18.4.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 14

Wednesday, 14.3.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 13

Wednesday, 14.2.18

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 12

Wednesday, 17.1.18


Wednesday auction of Rare Books

Wednesday, 13.12.17


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 10

Wednesday, 15.11.17


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 9

Wednesday, 18.10.17


Wednesday auction of Rare Books

Wednesday, 20.9.17


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 7

Wednesday, 14.6.17


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 6

Wednesday, 17.5.17
Auction #6


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 5

Wednesday, 19.4.17
Auction #5


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 4

Wednesday, 15.3.17
Auction #4


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 3

Wednesday, 15.2.17
Auction #3


Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 2

Wednesday, 18.1.17
Auction #2

Wednesday auction of Rare Books - Auction 1

Wednesday, 7.12.16
Auction #1